CoWS-LogoThe City of White Salmon is organized administratively into a number of departments, with offices and functions housed at locations near city center

City Hall
Mayor (Exp 12/19) David Poucher
Public Works Director / City Administrator Patrick Munyan
Clerk / Treasurer Leana Johnson
Associate Planner / Public Works Assistant Dixie Walker
Building-Code Enforcement Officer/Fire Chief Bill Hunsaker
Deputy Clerk-Treasurer/Utility Clerk Darla Clifton
Computer Consultant
Ryan Kreps
City Council
City Councilor-Position #4 (Exp 12/17) Kimberly Hoppus
City Councilor-Position #5 (Exp 12/17) Allan Wolf
City Councilor-Position #2 (Exp 12/19) Donna Heimke
City Councilor-Position #3 (Exp 12/17) Jason Sabourin
City Councilor-Appointed-Position #1 (Exp 12/19) Tao Berman
Public Works Department
Public Works Operations Manager Kevin English
Public Works Maintenance Worker 3 Ross Lambert 
Public Works Maintenance Worker 2 Troy Rosenburg
Public Works Maintenance Worker 2 Jeff Cooper
Public Works Maintenance Worker 1 Jason Kinley
Bingen-White Salmon Police Department
Chief of Police Tracy Wyckoff
Sergeant Michael Hepner
Detective Tony Warren
Police Officer Ashley Hackett
Police Officer Pedro Virgen
Police Clerk Lisa George
White Salmon Volunteer Fire Department
1700- Fire Chief Bill Hunsaker
1701- Assistant Chief Jay Holtmann
1702- Rescue Captain Jess Wardwell
1703- Captain Steve Gussick
1705- Safety Officer Greg Holtmann
1706- Firefighter Dave Swann  
1707- Firefighter Ross Lambert
1708- Firefighter Jerry Anson  
1709- Firefighter Lance Stryker  
1710- Firefighter Cheyenne Willey  
1711- Firefighter Suzanne Glaser
1712- Firefighter George Rocha  
Firefighter Tony Gilmer  
Firefighter Al Lawson